Universitat Rovira i Virgili



Traditionally, the Department of Romance Studies presents a distribution of its faculty in five different areas of knowledge.

These areas allow for greater specialization of professors, as well as the possibility to pay closer attention to the interests of each of them and to generate very profitable synergies for the internal functioning of the Department.